Monday, March 30, 2009


Malam Anugerah Tahunan Kolej (MATK) Ibu Zain was held on 17 March 2009 at Dewan Tun Abdul Razak (DECTAR). It is an annual dinner where all KIZ residents will gather there whether it is for the food (since we have already pay for it, it will be a waste if we did not go), for the awards (for those whose get PNGK 3.5 and above or active in college activities), for the farewell of final year students or others might go there just to snap a picture or two (which I don’t think is a picture or two, some might go up to hundreds of pictures if you are that glamour. Hehe...).

Here are some pictures from MATK KIZ 2009 :
2nd year KIZ
With 1st year juniors

With Pengetua, En Anuar Ahmad

Couple of KIZ

With Thung Kuen, my only chinese coursemate

With Nisha and Jah, coursemate plus collegemate

My roommate, Kok Wooi

From left : Qiqi, Kent and Me

Office Lady and Wedding Lady

Qiqi, faster bribe me if you want me to remove this picture

KIZ girls

Always Blur

2 years roommate... Not boring meh??? same face everyday
Sometimes have to eat fried stuff or dim sum also ma... As long as you know the way to go home, then it is alright...
(laugh only if you really understand)

Cheers with syrup only... Sad...

Anugerah Kecemerlangan...

Princesses of KIZ

Nothing is IMPOSSIBLE...
I'm taller than Leon...

Tokoh Anugerah Khas Felo, ONG CHANG EE


Yam Cha faces

Rowena and Me...
Supporting the theme...
Glamorous Red and Black...

Hey Girls... LESBIANS haven't legalised in Malaysia...

Politicians should learn from us...
Discussing about RAKYAT problems even during dinner night.....

Shhhh..... MONEY POLITICS is taking place... Shhhh.....

Little Hooi San acts cute

Ai Ling and Me

4 in a row
RM50 for a rose... so EXPENSIVE...

Even so, Kent still buys one to Rowena...

And a bundle for Little Hooi San

F4 came to KIZ dinner???

With my law degree friends
Need their back up if I get caught by ISA...
KIZ Chinese students...


(upload for fun... Don't really can see their faces clearly)

Friday, March 27, 2009


Newly-elected Wanita Chief, Youth Chief, Puteri Chief
Yippee. I get it right for Deputy President and 3 Vice Presidents. All my predictions except one are correct. Can anyone give his or her comments on why Khairy can win the Youth Chief post where his nomination is the least. Or any comment about UMNO election 2008.

Below are the results for UMNO election 2008 (because the election supposes to be held last year) :

Permanent Chairman : Datuk Paduka Badruddin Amiruldin (2272 votes)
Deputy Permanent Chairman : Datuk Mohamad Aziz (uncontested)
President : Datuk Seri Mohd Najib Tun Abdul Razak (uncontested)
Deputy President : Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin (1575 votes)
Vice President : Datuk Dr. Ahmad Zahid Hamidi (1552 votes)
Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Tun Hussein (1515 votes)
Datuk Seri Shafie Apdal (1445 votes)
Supreme Council Members : 1. Datuk Mustapa Mohamed (2259 votes)
2. Datuk Noh Omar (2084 votes)
3. Datuk Seri Musa Aman (2084 votes)
4. Datuk Azlan Osman (2060 votes)
5. Datuk Zainal Abidin Osman (2054 votes)
6. Datuk Seri Mohd Zin Mohamed (1854 votes)
7. Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob (1838 votes)
8. Datuk Seri Lajim Ukin (1804 votes)
9. Datuk Shaziman Abu Mansor (1705 votes)
10. Dr. Mohd Puad Zarkashi (1700 votes)
11. Datuk Tajuddin Abdul Rahman (1685 votes)
12. Datuk Idris Haron (1658 votes)
13. Datuk Dr. Abd Latiff Ahmad (1624 votes)
14. Datuk Seri Dr. Jamuludin Jarjis (1622 votes)
15. Datuk Saifuddin Abdullah (1619 votes)
16. Datuk Dr. Norraesah Mohamad (1611 votes)
17. Datuk Seri Mahdzir Khalid (1584 votes)
18. Datuk Ahmad Husni Mohd Hanadzlah (1529 votes)
19. Datuk Hamzah Zainudin (1518 votes)
20. Datuk Bung Moktar Radin (1517 votes)
21. Datuk Dr. Awang Adek Hussin (1481 votes)
22. Datuk Seri Zulhasnan Rafique (1431 votes)
23. Datuk Ahmad Shabery Cheek (1377 votes)
24. Datuk Seri Idris Jusoh (1275 votes)
25. Datuk Abdul Azeez Abdul Rahim (1265 votes)
Highest votes for Vice-Presidency

938 votes is not enough to be Deputy President of UMNO


Lost Selangor State and UMNO Youth Chief

Lost Supreme Council Seats = Not capable = No more Ministership

Thursday, March 26, 2009


Outgoing UMNO President, Dato' Seri Abdullah Haji Ahmad Badawi

Last speech as UMNO President

Incoming UMNO President

Will resume the duty of UMNO President soon

Transition plan

Willingly or being pressured???

Not a transition plan

Deputy challenge imcumbent

And the WINNER

Last term as Youth Chief
Climbing up the stairs to fight for a Vice President post

And the successor, defeated Mukhriz and Khir Toyo

Outgoing Puteri Chief

UMNO had just done with its 3 wings elections. Tonight, the result for the central committee will be out. Have a guess about who will be in all the central committee posts. Give honestly your prediction for the 3 wings as well.

Youth Chief : YB Khairy Jamuluddin
Wanita Chief : Datuk Seri Shahrizat Abdul Jalil
Puteri Chief : YB Datuk Rosnah Shirlin Abdul Rashid

My personal prediction is as below :
President : Datuk Seri Najib Abdul Razak
Deputy President : Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin
Vice President : Datuk Seri Hishamuddin Hussien
Datuk Seri Zahid Hamidi
Datuk Seri Shafie Apdal
Youth Chief : Datuk Mukhriz Mahathir
Wanita Chief : Datuk Seri Shahrizat Abdul Jalil
Wanita Chief : Don’t really care

Give your predictions and your reasoning as well.
My blog is very flexible. You can write anything in English or Malay. Even in Chinese or Tamil.